Who We Are
What We Do
Get Involved
Members Area





2020-2021 Officers

Steve Collins

Gordon Tarman
Immediate Past President
Brian Walker

John Sherman
John Sanford

Board of Directors
Matt Bacon
John Grace
Larry Henry
Roger Herring
Richard Jaeger
Bob Piland
Bob Young



Vice President
John Meinders

Board of Directors Meetings are held on the third Wednesday of every month. From time to time additional meetings may be called at the discretion of the President. Meetings are open to the general membership but an RSVP at least one day prior to the meeting is requested to make sure we have enough chairs available.